Our Staff

Tracie Davis is the Chief Executive Officer of the Campbell County Children’s Center where she has been responsible for the leadership and management of the non-profit organization since 2007. Tracie has dedicated her life fighting for women and children who are victims of crime and abuse. She began her business career 25 years ago in accounting/payroll but quickly learned her heart belonged to advocating for women and children. Tracie has held several different positions throughout her career at the CAC. She was instrumental in establishing our two satellite child advocacy centers located in Claiborne and Union Counties.

Mrs. Davis received her A.S. degree from Roane State Community College and her B.S. in Organizational Management from Tusculum College. She is a 2006 graduate of Leadership Campbell County and a 2012 graduate of East TN Regional Leadership. Tracie has served on the board of directors for the Tennessee Child Advocacy Center, Leadership Campbell County and Campbell County Chamber of Commerce. She presently chairs the Foster Care Review Board for Campbell County, is a member of South Campbell County Rotary Club and sits on the membership committee for the Campbell County Chamber. Tracie has also served on the steering committee for GEAR UP in Campbell County and was a youth director at a local church for 15 years. Originally from Michigan, Tracie has lived in Campbell County since she was in elementary school. She is married to her husband, Raymond. They have five sons and a daughter. Her favorite pastime is being with family. She also enjoys the outdoors and relaxing on the beach.

Tanya Duncan

CFO/Victim Service Coordinator

Melissa Cain

Administrative Assistant, Compliance Officer

Maggie Inscho

Case Manager/Victim Advocate/Darkness to Light, Stewards of Children Facilitator

Pamela Jines

LPC/MHSP, Mental Health Therapist


Forensic Interviewer/CPIT Coordinator

Hannah Nelson

Victim Advocate/Darkness to Light, Stewards of Children Facilitator

Ruthie Slaven

Prevention Coordinator

Gail Clift


Courtney Deatherage

MEd, Behavioral Therapist

Board of Directors

  • Billy Ball, Vice-Chairperson
  • WAyne Barton
  • Regina Blankenship
  • Mark Cain
  • Ron Dilbeck
  • Gen. Jared Effler
  • Jennifer Fields
  • Sandra Fuller, Chairperson


  • Debbie Goins
  • Brent McNeeley
  • Lynn Prater
  • Shirley Rogers
  • Stephen Wallen
  • Melinda wilson
  • Stacey Wood-heatherly